четвер, 10 вересня 2009 р.

Chaotic Dischord


1982 - Fuck The World 7"
1983 - Never Trust a Friend 7"
1983 - Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot of You!
1984 - Don't Throw It All Away 12"
1984 - Fuck Off You Cunt!
1988 - You've Got To Be Obscene To Be Heard
1996 - Very Fuckin' Bad/Goat Fuckin' Virgin Killerz From Hell! part1 part2
2001 - Now! That's What I Call A Fuckin' Racket (includes Live In New York)
2003 - The Riot City Years 82-84

Sex Aids

2 коментарі:

Анонім сказав...

I like your blog !!Thank you. They are really great .
do not miss my goods , they are very beautiful !!
Fashion watches
Discount watches
Antique pocket watches
Engraved pocket watches
pocket watch

Asian single girl's сказав...

Your article is very useful to me. I did a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog.